West Coast’s Most Impressive Clam

In June of 2017, a month after Brad and I got married, we went on a trip to Whidbey Island with some family. It was a wonderful trip. One morning we did something that I had not done before and it was kind of fascinating. It was so strange and interesting that I took pictures of it on my film camera and decided to write a long post about it. I tried to a few times – this post was in my drafts for almost 4 years. Today I decided that I will just delete everything I wrote (wasn’t much) and just post the pictures. I’ll just leave one sentence from what I had written:

Geoducks are strange clams

photo.aspx-20
photo.aspx-3
photo.aspx-4
photo.aspx-6
photo.aspx-5
photo.aspx-7
photo.aspx-8
photo.aspx-31
photo.aspx-33
photo.aspx-32

2 thoughts on “West Coast’s Most Impressive Clam

Leave a comment